

## Raosaheb Balaram Dnyandeo Thakur Vidya Mandir's WAMANRAO MURANJAN JUNIOR COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & COMMERCE

| COMMITTEES WITH INCHARGES (2024-2025)  |   |                            |  |  |  |
|--|---|----------------------------|--|--|--|
|  |   |                            |  |  |  |
| Coordinator                            | Mrs. Jaizy Lenos                        |                            |  |  |  |
| Supervisor                             | Mrs. Anita Shinde                       |                            |  |  |  |
| Science Incharge                       | Mrs. Jyoti Patkar                       |                            |  |  |  |
| Commerce Incharge                      | Mrs. Kishori Phadke                     |                            |  |  |  |
|  | INCHARGES                               | MEMBERS                    |  |  |  |
| Exam Committee                         | Science:- Ms. Styley Rajanbabu          | Mrs. Dhanashree Shinde     |  |  |  |
|  | Commerce:- Mrs. Mercy<br>Phillips       | Mrs. Rohini Waradkar       |  |  |  |
|  | _                                       | Mr. Amit Rohra             |  |  |  |
| Time-Table Committee                   | Science: Mrs. Pallavi Pradhan           | Mrs. Pragya Ratnam Dwivedi |  |  |  |
|  | Commerce:Ms. Joyce Shetty               | Mrs. Meenakshi Vibhute     |  |  |  |
| Library Committee                      | Science:- Mrs. Ashwini Pawar            |                            |  |  |  |
|  | Commerce:-Mrs. Mrunal<br>Salunkhe       |                            |  |  |  |
| PTA Committee Incharges                | Science:- Mr. Prakash Chavan            | Mrs. Swapna Kamble         |  |  |  |
|  | Commerce:- Ms. Pallavi Gawas            | Mrs. Surekha Gharat        |  |  |  |
| Science Association Incharge           | Mrs. Sweta Anvekar                      | All Science Teachers       |  |  |  |
| Cultural Committee                     | Science:- Mrs. Ashwini Pawar            | Mrs. Kishori Phadke        |  |  |  |
|  | Commerce:- Mrs. Bilkis Kazi             | Mrs. Jyoti Patkar          |  |  |  |
|  |   | Mrs. Pragya Ratnam Dwivedi |  |  |  |
|  |   | Mrs. Sweta Anvekar         |  |  |  |
|  |   | Mrs. Deepa panchal         |  |  |  |
| Discipline and Attendance<br>Committee | Science:-Mr. Prakash Chavan             | Mr. Durgesh Salunkhe       |  |  |  |
|  | Commerce:-Mr. Amit Rohra                | Mrs. Bilkis Kazi           |  |  |  |
|  |   | Ms. Darakshan Usmani       |  |  |  |
|  |   | Mrs. Surekha Gharat        |  |  |  |
|  |   | NEW IT STAFF               |  |  |  |
| Minute Book                            | Mra Cwanna Vambla                       |                            |  |  |  |
| Academic Calendar Committee            | Mrs. Swapna Kamble                      |                            |  |  |  |
| PRO Committee                          |   | Mrs. Anita Shinde          |  |  |  |
|  | l – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – | Mrs. Deepa Panchal         |  |  |  |
|  |   | Mr. Durgesh Salunkhe       |  |  |  |



## Raosaheb Balaram Dnyandeo Thakur Vidya Mandir's WAMANRAO MURANJAN JUNIOR COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & COMMERCE

| With the first position do LLL of Belling & do in Line |                                   |  |                      |  |  |
|--|-----------------------------------|--|----------------------|--|--|
| COMMITTEES WITH INCHARGES (2024-2025)                  |                                   |  |                      |  |  |
| Coordinator  | Mrs. Jaizy Lenos                  |  |                      |  |  |
| Supervisor   | Mrs. Anita Shinde                 |  |                      |  |  |
| Science Incharge                                       | Mrs. Jyoti Patkar                 |  |                      |  |  |
| Commerce Incharge                                      | Mrs. Kishori Phadke               |  |                      |  |  |
| Statistical Committee                                  | Science:- Mrs. Ashwini Pawar      | Mrs. Sweta Anvekar                         |                      |  |  |
|  | Commerce:- Mrs. Kishori<br>Phadke | Mrs. Mrunal Salunkhe                       |                      |  |  |
| Result Committee                                       | Science:- Mrs. Swapna Kamble      | Mrs. Deepa Panchal                         |                      |  |  |
|  | Commerce:- Mrs. Ashwini           | Mrs. Surekha Gharat                        |                      |  |  |
| HR Committee   | Mrs. Swapna Kamble                | Mrs. Ashwini Kadam<br>Mrs. Rohini Waradkar |                      |  |  |
|  | •                                 |  |                      |  |  |
| Orientation Committee                                  | Science:- Mrs. Bilkis Kazi        |  |                      |  |  |
|  | Commerce:- Mrs. Ashwini Kadam     |  |                      |  |  |
| Notice Board Committee                                 | Mrs. Rohini Waradkar              |  |                      |  |  |
|  | Mrs. Mercy Phillips               |  |                      |  |  |
|  | Mrs. Pallavi Pradhan              | Mrs. Nayana Shikhare                       |                      |  |  |
| Picnic Committee                                       | Ms. Pallavi Gawas                 | Mrs. Ashwini Kadam                         |                      |  |  |
| Prize Distribution Committee                           | Science:-Ms. Darakshan Usmani     | Mrs. Dhanashree Shinde                     |                      |  |  |
|  | Commerce:- Mr. Amit Rohra         | Mrs. Rohini Waradkar                       |                      |  |  |
|  |                                   | Mr. Durvesh Salunkhe                       |                      |  |  |
| Academic ActivityCommittee                             | Mrs. Nayana Shikhare              | (Non-Teaching Staff):Mr. Pandurang Pawar   |                      |  |  |
|  | Mrs. Surekha Gharat               |  |                      |  |  |
|  | Mrs. Sweta Anvekar                |  |                      |  |  |
|  | Mrs. Jaizy Lenos                  | Mrs.Jyoti Patkar                           | Office Staff:-       |  |  |
| FYJC Admission   |                                   | Mrs. Kishori Phadke                        | Mrs. Anjali Mone     |  |  |
| Committee  | Ms. Anita Shinde                  | Mr. Prakash Chavan                         | Mrs. Akshada Mandale |  |  |
|  |                                   | Mrs. Dhanashree Shinde                     |                      |  |  |
| Saral Portal & UDISE+                                  | Science:- Mrs.Jyoti Patkar        |  |                      |  |  |
|  | Commerce:- Mrs. Jaizy Lenos       |  |                      |  |  |
| Women's cell   | Mrs. Surekha Gharat               |  |                      |  |  |
|  | Mrs. Nayana Shikhare              |  |                      |  |  |
| Student Grievances Redressal                           | Mr. Prakash Chavan                | 1  | VICE-PRINCIPAL       |  |  |
| committee  | Mr. Durgesh Salunkhe              | 1  |                      |  |  |